, after login or registration your account will be connected.
  • Director
  • Producer
  • Rated
  • Original Release
  • Length
  • Language
  • Christian Volckman
  • R
  • 105 min.
  • Eng,Sp,FR

Renaissance

Synopsis

RENAISSANCE is a breakthrough sci-fi thriller for a new millennium. Dare to enter a bold vision of the future in the tradition of BLADE RUNNER and SIN CITY - drenched with state-of-the art animation and a gripping story. It's 2054 Paris and the city lives in the shadow of corporate giant, Avalon, which sells the irresistible promise of "ageless beauty." The sudden kidnapping of a gifted young scientist draws a tough-as-nails cop into a twisted underworld of corporate espionage, genetic research and organized crime. Featuring the stellar voice talents of Daniel Craig (CASINO ROYALE), Jonathan Pryce (PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN Trilogy) and Ian Holm (THE LORD OF THE RINGS Trilogy).
Share this

Follow mangacom on Twitter
Subscribe to the Manga Podcast